Quick update!

Posted: July 14, 2010 in Finance For Youth

Okay, I’ve decided to keep this site, and not do much with the other blog right now. But I want all of you to bookmark my main site:

www.finance4youth.com

This site has information about f4y in general, and specifically my book, which by-the-way, if you don’t have already, you can order it from AMAZON.COM.

Also, check out the Finance For Youth group page at the bottom of this page to see some of my homegrown “ads”.  If you have any ideas of anything better, let me know.  Maybe your idea will be my next ad.

Leave a Reply

