Hopefully, you all got that yesterday’s posts were April Fools jokes. Reading yesterday’s posts, I chuckled to myself maniacally, thinking of how clever I am. Then horror shot through me as I got a lot of ping backs. I was afraid that people read the “new” blog, and related to it more than F4Y. If that’s the case, I’m a little worried.

Now to put on my history teacher hat. Extra points for those who recognized the planks of the Communist party. It’s a little scary to think that there are people who believe that the communist way works. Aside from several politicians and their apologists, most of the people who believe are simply uneducated. I thought it was interesting, that we actually have followed that last one, about free school for everybody.

Leave a Reply

