Last time, I told you about a couple of e-mails I got that made me seriously question my contest idea:  Without boring everyone with another round of transcripts, apparently these two people really don’t like me or my idea.

 The thing is, I don’t really care.  Neither of these guys are teenagers, or even youth.  Both of them are really just pathetic old people with waaaaaaaaaay too much time on their hands, and I’d really rather that they found someone else to mess with.  I’m not going anywhere, and neither is Finance For Youth.  Their e-mails are now blocked, and I hope that they get the hint.

As far as the contest goes, I’m still working out what “gear” I want to give out to the winner(s).  I’m thinking some sort of clothing, some sort of bag, maybe a drinking device, some writing instruments, and of course, some good reading.  If you are the winner (or think you are going to be the winner), let me know what you want.  Maybe I’ll just send a copy of my original idea (in my own drawing) for the cover, just so you have a laugh.

Leave a Reply

