Periodically over the next few weeks, I will be sweetening the pot for those who enter the contest. The reason I’m doing this periodically and not all at once? I don’t know what I want to give. I will say that there’s going to be some good stuff, but WHAT stuff, I haven’t fully decided. If you have already entered, or if I add stuff after you have entered, no worries, the winner(s) will get all the winning prizes regardless.

So here’s what you get as of now:

1. Name credit inside the actual book(s).
2. Tremendous thanks, kudos, accolades, appreciation from F4Y.
3. Signed copies of the book(s) with an inscription telling you how much you personally mean to me for winning.
4. Some official Finance For Youth merchandise BEFORE it comes out to the public.
5. Probably some other stuff, which won’t be as cool as the F4Y stuff, but will still be pretty cool.

Comments
  1. […] More on Finance For Youth: The Self-serving ContestPeriodically over the next few weeks, I will be sweetening the pot for those who enter the contest. The reason I’m doing this periodically and not all at once? I don’t know what I want… Personal Finance For Youth. … […]

Leave a Reply

