Let’s see who salutes.

Posted: May 2, 2007 in Blogging, blogroll, Blogs I'm reading!, Family, Finance For Youth, Friends, Jobs, Life, Relationships, School, Working

Friends, I’ve been kicking around an idea for a while, and I wanted to see what type of response I would get for it.

Here’s my thing. I was thinking about putting out, in addition to the rest of the Finance For Youth family, a quarterly newsletter. This would be a subscription type thing, where (for a small fee) subscribers would get an email with a PDF of a Newsletter with content that is different than the free stuff.

So, to my fellow PF’ers, what do you think? To any of my readers, if this sounds like something you would be interested in email me:

wil(at)finance4youth(dot)com

There is no obligation at this point, I’m just checking to see which way the wind blows now. As always, anybody who emails me maintains their privacy.

Thanks for reading!
-W

Leave a Reply

