Periodically, I like to surf around and see what other people are saying in the PF world.  I stumbled onto Get Rich Slick

www.getrichslick.com

and read his take on an article about the “dangers” of debit card usage.  While I might not agree with GRS, I think his is an important point of view.  Please take a look at his site, see what you think, and make some comments.  I’m really curious what people think about this topic.

 If you like, feel free to email me if you want to get into a more detailed conversation.  wil@finance4youth.com

Leave a Reply

