But What About Me?

Posted: October 13, 2006 in Blogs I'm reading!, Finance For Youth

I’ve been asked, “But what about me?  I’m not ‘youth’, and it’s already too late for me to follow your advise.  Where were you when I was young?”  To those people, I’m sorry I wasn’t there when you were young.  That being said, I’m here now, and most of my advise is as true for a 30 year old or a 50 year old as it is for a 17 year old.  While you are the only person who will know your financial picture, the strategies presented here, on my website, and in my upcoming book, (hopefully out before the end of the year, stay posted for details!) will work for almost anybody.  The people who taught me weren’t youth, and I’m no longer a youth, and I practice everything I preach!

If that’s not good enough for you, then it’s time for something a little more drastic!  Finance For Youth will soon be spawning, Finance For YOU, an off-shoot that will provide tips, strategies, and advice for those who don’t consider themselves to be ‘youth’.  If this is you, please email me @ wil@finance4youth.com, and leave any questions, comments, or concerns that you would like to see covered in a future editions!  Also, remember to continue to read these pages, as well as my pages on myspace.com, and of course, finance4youth.com.

Thanks

-W

Comments
  1. 671284 Blog Verification

    671284

Leave a Reply

