Welcome to the Future!

Posted: August 29, 2006 in Blogs I'm reading!, Finance For Youth

Being young is tough enough without having to worry about the future and money.  Unfortunately, there is no way around it.  There is too much stuff that we all want and all of it costs money.  This site and blog will help young people learn the tools, tips, and tricks that the adults know already.  If there are questions, this is the place to get the answers.  Above all else, have fun and enjoy!

 

-W

Comments
  1. I’ve gone ahead and bookmarked your site. Hopefully you will keep adding to it.

  2. Jilly says:

    Hello,
    I have surfed on the net I have found your blog. It’s amazing.

  3. Wil says:

    Thank you both for reviewing my work! I’m glad that you are enjoying this, and I hope it is proving helpful to you or someone you know.

    -W

  4. Out looking for ideas on a candle blog and found this site. I’m fresh out of creativity and needed new thoughts on themes, colors, etc. I have some new ideas now, thanks.

  5. Wil says:

    Uhhh, Thanks? Glad I could help…,?

    -W

  6. Margret says:

    Hello,

    This is exactly what I was searching for. Thank you. It’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

